My Favourite Books of 2014 at All About Romance

I’m going to be posting a retrospective of my reading and listening year over the weekend, but here in the meantime is the post I wrote for AAR, about my favourite books and audios that came out in 2014.

AAR2014BLOG

I’ve already nominated Courtney Milan’s The Suffragette Scandal as my favourite book of 2014, but I was also very fortunate in having found quite a large number of new books which I really enjoyed – hence this column, because just choosing one book and leaving at that was just impossible!

You can find the rest of my choices HERE

Do drop by and comment – either there or here to let me know what you think.  Did I miss anything really good?  (Answer – yes, I must have done, because I still had to leave some out!)  What books did you love (and/or hate) that came out last year?

Enquiring minds want to know 😛

Leave a Reply

