Reviews in the Works

I used to include a note of reviews I was either working on, or which are done but have yet to appear at the various outlets for which I write on the reviews page, but having now split that up, I thought I might as well make a separate list for those.

As at 12th April 2016, the following reviews are in progress:

How I Married a Marquess by Anna Harrington (AAR)
In Bed With the Duke by Annie Burrowes (AAR)
Temptations of a Wallflower by Eva Leigh (AAR)
The Study of Seduction AUDIO by Sabrina Jeffries and Beverley A. Crick (AG)
Lord of Danger AUDIO by Anne Stuart and Susan Ericksen (AG)
The Professor AUDIO by Charlotte Bronte and James Langton (AG)
Secrets of a Soprano by Miranda Neville (AAR)
Only Beloved by Mary Balogh (AAR)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s